Skip to content

Contact us

Contact us

Our head office

Ministry for Pacific Peoples
Level 1, ASB Building
101 - 103 The Terrace
Wellington 6011
PO BOX 833, Wellington 6140
Phone: 044734493

Contact details

General enquiries
[email protected]

Media enquiries
022 011 4670 
[email protected]

Official Information Act Requests
[email protected]
Make an OIA online

Nominations Service
[email protected]

Tupu Aotearoa
[email protected]

Toloa STEAM programme
[email protected]

Pacific Language Funds
[email protected]

Pacific Housing Initiative
[email protected]

Prime Ministers Pacific Youth Awards
[email protected]

Pacific Aotearoa Community Outreach Fund
[email protected] 

In addition to our Head Office in Wellington, we have four regional offices as listed below. Please email [email protected] to get in touch with them.

Northern office
Covers: Auckland and Northland

Te Puni Kōkiri House
9 Ronwood Ave, Manukau 2104

Mid-Northern office

Covers: Hamilton, Waikato and Bay of Plenty

Te Puni Kōkiri House
126 Rostrevor Street, Hamilton 3240

Central office
Covers: Te Tairāwhiti, Hawkes Bay, Wairarapa, Taranaki, Whanganui, Manawatū, Horowhenua, Porirua, Wellington, Lower Hutt and Upper Hutt.

Te Puni Kōkiri House,
12 Hagley Street, Porirua 5022

Southern office
Covers: Nelson-Tasman, Marlborough, Westland, Canterbury, Otago, Southland

Level 1, BNZ Centre,
120 Hereford Street, Christchurch 8011

Get in touch