The Ministry is pleased to advise that it has signed partnership agreements with the following University and Tertiary providers who have Toloa Tertiary recipients studying with them. Applicants studying with these partners will be given priority.

Auckland University of Technology

International Educational Exhibitions in Russia








View courses

University of Auckland

University of Auckland2

 View courses


WelTec Logo Web

View courses

Victoria University of Wellington

Victoria University Full Logo2

 View STEM courses (PDF, 80KB)

University of Otago


View courses

Each of our partners offer STEM related courses.